Congratulation to the new 4-H and FFA Officers
Thank you to New Mexican Stockman magazine for the images.
New FFA State Officer Team
Back row, left to right: Mitchell Pinnell, Kynzi Creighton, Sherri Halsted, Heath Henderson
Front row, left to right: Josh Beaver, Haleigh Erramouspe, Amandor Gonzales, Jack Devine
New State 4-H Ambassadors
Left to right: Elisa Davidson (Dona Ana), Micki Litherland (San Miguel), Kara Burton (Colfax)
Below: Bobby Woodall (Dona Ana)

State 4-H Diplomats
Back row, left to right: Lilly McCarty (Valencia), Tanah Lowe (Grant)
Front row, left to right: Carli Allbright (Dona Ana), Madison Sutliff (McKinley

State 4-H Officers
Left to right: Joshua Knight-Parliamentarian (Bernalillo), Sean Owensby-Treasurer (Union), Abby Spindle-Vice President (Torrance), Britt Dixon-President (Chaves), Clay Bob Stearns-Secretary (Lincoln), Kaly Cone-Reporter (Roosevelt), Katelin Spradley-Song and Rec (San Juan)