Congratulations to the 2014 New Mexico Junior Livestock Foundation Scholarship Winners!

Shelby Herrera
Home Schooled
Valencia County
NM 4-H Leadership Team

Lillian Woodall
Woodall Academy
Dona Ana County

Shayna Gallacher
Carrizozo High School
Lincoln County
NM FFA State Officer
District III President
State Vice-President

Donzlynn Worthington
Moriarty High School
Santa Fe County